Latest News : Blog

Blog

NHS Strike Threat To Patients Posted on Thursday 6th November 2014
Published by David Simpson
Read More
Over-Reliance On A&E Locums Risks Hospital Negligence Posted on Tuesday 28th October 2014
Published by David Simpson
Read More
DIY Will Kits Not Covered By Legal Ombudsman Posted on Wednesday 22nd October 2014
Published by Stuart Bradford
Read More
Claiming Compensation For Carbon Monoxide Poisoning Posted on Friday 17th October 2014
Published by Adrian Cormack
Read More
Stopping Children From Swallowing Button Batteries Posted on Thursday 16th October 2014
Published by Adrian Cormack
Read More
New Intestacy Rules Make Wills Even More Important Posted on Wednesday 1st October 2014
Published by Stuart Bradford
Read More
Why The Bank Of Mum And Dad Needs A Declaration Of Trust Posted on Tuesday 30th September 2014
Published by Jason Barnett
Read More
'Thousands' Killed By NHS Negligence Posted on Monday 29th September 2014
Published by David Simpson
Read More
Has Your Managing Agent Registered With A Property Redress Scheme? Posted on Thursday 25th September 2014
Published by Matthew Lewis
Read More
Beat The Antenatal Rights Deadline Posted on Wednesday 24th September 2014
Published by Neil Andrews
Read More
16

Make An Enquiry

You have made, what I thought was going to be, a very long and laborious and stressful matter very easy to deal with. I wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending yourself and Coles Miller to anyone should the need arise.