Latest News : Blog

Blog

Get Marriage Separation Advice From A 'Help and Support for Separated Families' Solicitor Posted on Friday 25th July 2014
Published by Emma Hamilton Cole
Read More
Cycle Accident Solicitors Handling Multi-Million Pound Compensation Claims Posted on Thursday 24th July 2014
Published by Adrian Cormack
Read More
Contesting A Will - Or Defending One Posted on Wednesday 23rd July 2014
Published by Simon Steele-Williams
Read More
How Disabled Trusts Help You To Keep More Of Your Money Posted on Tuesday 22nd July 2014
Published by Stuart Bradford
Read More
Obesity Discrimination Law Pitfalls For Employers Posted on Friday 18th July 2014
Published by Neil Andrews
Read More
Claiming Compensation For Post-concussion Syndrome Posted on Thursday 17th July 2014
Published by Adrian Cormack
Read More
Coles Miller Supports Poole Charity Dragon Boat Race Posted on Wednesday 16th July 2014
Published by Marketing Department
Read More
Fence Planning Appeal Victory For Coles Miller Posted on Thursday 10th July 2014
Published by James Cain
Read More
Longer GP Waiting Times Put Lives At Risk Posted on Wednesday 25th June 2014
Published by David Simpson
Read More
Dance Double Victory For Coles Miller Dreamgirls Posted on Monday 23rd June 2014
Published by Amy Cousineau Massey
Read More
18

Make An Enquiry

I’m writing to say that my husband and I were so pleased with the services we received from Coles Miller that we have happily recommended you to all of our family and friends. Thank you once again.