Latest News : Blog

Blog

Protection Against Do Not Resuscitate (DNR) Orders Posted on Thursday 19th June 2014
Published by David Simpson
Read More
Harry Paye Day Pirate Fun With Coles Miller Posted on Monday 16th June 2014
Published by Marketing Department
Read More
Our Dreamgirls Are Dancing For Wessex Cancer Trust Posted on Thursday 12th June 2014
Published by Kerry Houston-Kypta
Read More
What The New Consumer Contracts Regulations Mean For You Posted on Wednesday 11th June 2014
Published by Mark Howell
Read More
World Cup Employers' Guide: Don't Fall Victim To Penalties Posted on Tuesday 10th June 2014
Published by Neil Andrews
Read More
Medical Cases Involving Children Posted on Monday 9th June 2014
Published by David Simpson
Read More
How To Plan For School Holidays When You're Separated Or Divorced Posted on Friday 6th June 2014
Published by Emma Hamilton Cole
Read More
Queen's Speech U-Turn On Zero Carbon Homes 2016 Target Posted on Wednesday 4th June 2014
Published by James Cain
Read More
Coles Miller Planning Wins AONB Appeal And Costs Posted on Tuesday 20th May 2014
Published by James Cain
Read More
How Dementia Awareness Week Can Help You Posted on Monday 19th May 2014
Published by Stuart Bradford
Read More
19

Make An Enquiry

As a company Coles Miller have been very supportive of which I am grateful to all those involved.