Latest News : Blog

Blog

Obesity Discrimination Law Pitfalls For Employers Posted on Friday 18th July 2014
Published by Neil Andrews
Read More
Claiming Compensation For Post-concussion Syndrome Posted on Thursday 17th July 2014
Published by Adrian Cormack
Read More
Coles Miller Supports Poole Charity Dragon Boat Race Posted on Wednesday 16th July 2014
Published by Marketing Department
Read More
Fence Planning Appeal Victory For Coles Miller Posted on Thursday 10th July 2014
Published by James Cain
Read More
Longer GP Waiting Times Put Lives At Risk Posted on Wednesday 25th June 2014
Published by David Simpson
Read More
Dance Double Victory For Coles Miller Dreamgirls Posted on Monday 23rd June 2014
Published by Amy Cousineau Massey
Read More
Protection Against Do Not Resuscitate (DNR) Orders Posted on Thursday 19th June 2014
Published by David Simpson
Read More
Harry Paye Day Pirate Fun With Coles Miller Posted on Monday 16th June 2014
Published by Marketing Department
Read More
Our Dreamgirls Are Dancing For Wessex Cancer Trust Posted on Thursday 12th June 2014
Published by Kerry Houston-Kypta
Read More
What The New Consumer Contracts Regulations Mean For You Posted on Wednesday 11th June 2014
Published by Mark Howell
Read More
20

Make An Enquiry

I’m writing to say that my husband and I were so pleased with the services we received from Coles Miller that we have happily recommended you to all of our family and friends. Thank you once again.