Latest News : Blog

Blog

Hidden Danger Of New ACAS Unfair Dismissal Rules Posted on Wednesday 14th May 2014
Published by Neil Andrews
Read More
Head And Brain Injury Solicitors Support ABI Week Posted on Tuesday 13th May 2014
Published by Adrian Cormack
Read More
See You At The Sandbanks Boat Show! Posted on Friday 25th April 2014
Published by Marketing Department
Read More
Coles Miller Helps People Living With Dementia Posted on Wednesday 23rd April 2014
Published by Stuart Bradford
Read More
Coles Miller Supporting Kingston Lacy Cycle Hub Launch Posted on Wednesday 9th April 2014
Published by Nikki Parker
Read More
Supporting Our Poole Pirates Speedway Heroes Posted on Tuesday 8th April 2014
Published by Marketing Department
Read More
Planning Consultant's Certificates Of Lawful Use 100% Success Rate Posted on Friday 4th April 2014
Published by James Cain
Read More
Budget 2014: Initial Analysis Posted on Thursday 20th March 2014
Published by Adrian Cormack
Read More
Same-Sex Weddings: Dissolution Of Civil Partnerships Posted on Wednesday 12th March 2014
Published by Richard Perrins
Read More
Debt Recovery Solicitors Secure Nearly £10 Million For Clients Posted on Tuesday 11th March 2014
Published by Eric Holt
Read More
20

Make An Enquiry

As a company Coles Miller have been very supportive of which I am grateful to all those involved.